Comments (7)

  • everyone's changing. Even the great comic, HSH is becoming... *gasp* lame.

    What is becoming of the world??

    YC.

  • hmm. hey, want to live together at some point in the future when I move to kl?

  • for sure... we'll get more philosophy majors together :P

  • Yup, I'm back in Malaysia...for a while. I am not currently with Phases (and not likely to be), due to various other commitments half a world away. The networking group sounds interesting, at least for the period that I spend here. I hesitate to promise my (deep) involvement once I'm back in the US.

  • Basically, my point was: People change. You can't know everything there is to know about yourself or another person. Evolve was probably a wrong choice of wording, on my part. Not getting technical here.

  • SEE YOUU SOON!!!!!!!!!!!

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment